Contact Us

Our company is made of 2 branches, each with 10 divisions. If you have any department specific questions, please contact any of the following people:

Presidents:
Darrell Redman- darrell.redman@temple.edu
Samantha Turzanski- sam.turzanski@temple.edu

Vice President:
Cory Kling- cory.kling@temple.edu
Joesph Stoll- joe.stoll@temple.edu

Budget and Finance:
Bentley Flanary- bflanary@temple.edu
Najada Merdani- najada.merdani@temple.edu

Project:
Taryn Nichols- taryn.nichols@temple.edu
Amanda Dinan- amanda.dinan@temple.edu

Fundraising and Sponsorship:
Colin Johnson- c.johnson@temple.edu
Curtis Phair- curtis.phair@temple.edu

Marketing and Social Media:
Jasmin Cabral- jcabral@temple.edu
Chelsea Brooks- chelsea.brooks@temple.edu

Membership and Global Awareness:
Kelsey Stein- kstein@temple.edu
Jason Harper- harperj@temple.edu

Human Resources:
Ryan Straus- rstraus@temple.edu
Mernoosh Dabiri- mernooshd@temple.edu

Volunteerism:
Tong Vo- tongvo@temple.edu
Donnie Myers- d.myers@temple.edu

Newsletter:
Julie DiCarlo- julie.dicarlo@temple.edu
Jasmine Dottin- jasmine.dottin@temple.edu

Website Development:
Philip Jacobs- phil.jacobs@temple.edu
Stephen Danno- stephen.danno@temple.edu

Thank you all so much. We really appreciate your cooperation and look forward to hearing from you.