Five newsletters are to be created during the semester focusing on undergraduate issues, STHM activity, and Senior Seminar productivity. The literature will be distributed to the underclassmen and posted on the STHM web site. All articles will be well written and must be taken to the Writing Center for revisions.


Section 1

Robert Di Tullio     Catherine Beaudette     Faith Ellinger     Nicole Nisbett     Minsuk Kim      David Galligan (Chair)


Section 2

Keith Onorata     Amy Borden     Frederick Saporito (Chair)     Michelle Rosar     Brendon Albert


Section 3

Patrick Fusaro (Chair)     Samantha Toder     Lauren Zink     Laura Dinger     Enrique Rolon

Montague Ridall & Associates is proudly powered by WordPress. Theme developed by Themekraft.