Over the course of the semester, each section of this committee will plan an event from top to bottom. Section One will host the STHM Awards dinner while Section Two will host Casino Night.

Section 1

Theodore Elsasser, Lien Quach (Chair), Hui Zhang & Ryan Davis


Section 2

Sanja Panic, Kelly Martin, Herbert Kandeh (Chair), Lorena Morel Diaz, & Matt Stelmach